A miraculous buffet spread!!


Buffet restaurants have become the preferred choice of people today and what better than having such a meal. It even becomes better when the buffet spread is such and more than what had at other restaurants. 


Serving over more than 54 dishes and with the Indo-Chinese fest going on till 21st march, this place stands tall against its competitors.

And what better than having to reach the place early for dinner time and enjoy unlimited mojito and soft drinks.


Coming over to the food that I tried:

I started my meal with the live grills that had chicken tikka, prawns and paneer tikka. And about the snacks that came on my table, mutton seekh, tandoori chicken, churrasco pineapple, kashmiri chicken, lemon fish and not to forget the salsa potatoes. The list goes on and on, but about the salsa potatoes, found them way better than the ones served at any other restaurant. 



Also since I have visited them at the time of Indo-Chinese fest other dishes include  chilly chicken biryani, paneer kulcha, curd cake, mutton and crunchy ice cream.

For main course, I tried noodles and being the festival time, I decided to make my plate accordingly having noodles, dal makhani, chicken biryani in beijing style and butter chicken!!


For desserts I had black currant pastry and brownie with ice cream!! Fell in love with the brownie, just so soft and melt in mouth, wished to have more but stopped seeing I had eaten something equal to what I would have had in 2 days!!



Also considering the staff dance performance and a live singer and a fun place this makes, The Barbeque Company comes at the top of my list if looking for a buffet!!

The Barbeque Company Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment